AARE KLINIK

AARE KLINIK for plastic and aesthetic surgery in Bern

The AARE KLINIK is a modern clinic for plastic and aesthetic surgery in Bern run by Dr Oliver Scheufler, specialist in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery FMH. The clinic is located on the outskirts of Bern city centre in Kirchenfeld.

Under Dr Scheufler’s management, the AARE KLINIK has been specifically designed for outpatient aesthetic plastic surgery. This means that many operations are carried out on an outpatient basis using modern and minimally invasivemethods. This has the advantage for patients that time-consuming and expensive hospital stays can be avoided. Nevertheless, there is always the possibility of a short inpatient admission in a single room if necessary.

The various treatments available at the clinic will be presented to you according to body regions: face (e.g., facelift or wrinkle treatment), breast (e.g. breast enlargement) and body (e.g., liposuction or intimate surgery), so you can quickly find all the information you require.

Although the AARE KLINIK is specifically designed for outpatient aesthetic plastic surgery, the clinic nevertheless offers you a broad and comprehensive, ‘head to toe’ treatment spectrum. These include aesthetic facial surgery and nasal surgery, aesthetic and reconstructive breast surgery, body surgery and intimate surgery. The following operations are performed primarily by Dr Scheufler:

FACIAL SURGERY and treatments

  • Nose correction (rhinoplasty)
  • Upper and lower eyelid surgery (blepharoplasty)
  • Forehead lift/temporal lift
  • Neck and cheek lift (facelift)
  • Micro-fat/nano-fat treatment (lipofilling)
  • Ear correction (otoplasty)

BREAST Surgery and Treatments

  • Breast enlargement (augmentation mammaplasty) with implants/fat tissue
  • Breast lift (mastopexy)
  • Breast reduction (reduction mammaplasty)

BODY surgery and treatments

  • Tummy tuck (abdominoplasty)
  • Liposuction
  • Thigh lift
  • Arm surgery (brachioplasty)
  • Circumferential body lift
  • Calf augmentation
  • Buttocks tightening and enlargement (gluteoplasty)
  • Body shaping with autologous (own) fat (lipomodeling)

genital surgery

  • Labia reduction/enlargement (labioplasty)
  • Mons veneris correction
  • G-spot injection
  • Revirgination (hymenoplasty)

 

MEDICAL SPA

In addition to the aesthetic-plastic surgery, also commonly known as cosmetic surgery, a variety of conservative and minimally invasive aesthetic treatments are offered in our Medical Spa at the AARE KLINIK in Bern. They can be performed on an outpatient basis and complete the range of treatments on offer. These include:

  • Wrinkle treatment with botulinum toxin-A
  • Wrinkle treatment with hyaluronic acid filler
  • Skin resurfacing (dermabrasio)
  • Laser treatment (couperosis, wrinkles, moles)
  • Skin exfoliation
  • Microneedling
  • PRP (‘vampire lifting’)
  • Cryolipolysis with Original CoolSculpting® by ZELTIQ

Further detailed information on the most common treatment methods can be found in the relevant sections of this website. Use this information to inform yourself in the peace and quiet of your home about the treatment you are interested in, in order to prepare yourself for your personal consultation with Dr Scheufler. If you do not find the procedure you are looking for in the overview, please contact us directly to find out if your desired treatment is offered. Often research advances quicker that one’s website.

Furthermore, you will receive excellent and exclusive skincare products that help to improve the appearance of the skin and prevent skin aging. Allow our trained practice team to advise you.

 

For more information, or to arrange a personal consultation, you can contact the practice by telephone, email, SMS or WhatsApp. The AARE KLINIK can be found in a central, but quiet location, on the outskirts of Bern’s city centre in Kirchenfeld. The clinic is easily accessible by public transport (tram no. 6, 7 and 8) as well as by car. Parking is available behind the clinic, as well as in the blue zones.

My team and I are here for you.

Yours,

Dr med. Oliver Scheufler

AARE KLINIK für plastische und ästhetische Chirurgie Bern

plastische und ästhetische Chirurgie in Bern

Die AARE KLINIK ist die moderne Praxisklinik für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Bern. Sie wird von PD Dr. med. Oliver Scheufler geleitet, Facharzt für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie FMH. Die Klinik liegt am Rande der Berner Innenstadt im Kirchenfeldquartier.

Unter seiner Leitung wurde die AARE KLINIK speziell auf ambulante ästhetisch-plastische Operationen ausgerichtet. Das heißt, viele Operationen werden hier mit modernen und schonenden Methoden auch ambulant durchgeführt. Das hat für die Patienten den Vorteil, dass keine aufwändigen und teuren Klinikaufenthalte anfallen. Dennoch besteht immer die Möglichkeit einer kurzen stationären Aufnahme im eigenen Patientenzimmer.

Die Behandlungsschwerpunkte der Klinik werden hier für Sie nach den Körperregionen: Gesicht (z.B. Facelifting oder Faltenbehandlung), Brust (z.B. Brustvergrösserung) und Körper (z.B. Fettabsaugen oder Intimchirurgie) dargestellt, damit Sie schnell alle für Sie wichtigen Informationen finden können.

 

Die AARE KLINIK ist zwar speziell auf ambulante ästhetisch-plastische Operationen ausgerichtet, dennoch bietet Ihnen die Klinik ein sehr breites und umfangreiches Behandlungsspektrum ‚von Kopf bis Fuss‘. Hierzu zählen die ästhetische Gesichtschirurgie und Nasenchirurgie, die ästhetische und rekonstruktive Brustchirurgie, die Körperchirurgie und die Intimchirurgie. Folgende Operationen werden von PD Dr. Scheufler vorwiegend durchgeführt:

Gesicht

Brust

Körper

genital

Medical Spa

Neben der ästhetisch-plastischen Chirurgie, umgangssprachlich auch Schönheitschirurgie genannt, werden ergänzend an der AARE KLINIK in Bern, eine Vielzahl an konservativen und minimal-invasiven ästhetischen Behandlungen in unserem Medical Spa angeboten. Sie können ambulant durchgeführt werden und runden das Behandlungsspektrum ab. Hierzu zählen:

Weitere detaillierte Informationen zu den häufigsten Behandlungsverfahren finden Sie in der jeweiligen Rubrik auf dieser Webseite. Nutzen Sie diese Informationen, um sich in Ruhe zu Hause über die Sie interessierende Behandlung zu informieren und sich so optimal auf Ihr persönliches Beratungsgespräch bei PD Dr. Scheufler vorzubereiten. Falls Sie den von Ihnen gewünschten Eingriff in der Übersicht nicht gefunden haben so nehmen Sie bitte direkt mit uns Kontakt auf, um zu erfahren, ob Ihre Wunschbehandlung ebenfalls angeboten wird. Oft ist die Forschung etwas weiter, als die eigene Homepage.

Weiterhin erhalten Sie bei uns exklusiv in Bern Hautpflegeprodukte von ENVIRON®, die dazu beitragen das Hautbild zu verbessern und der Hautalterung vorzubeugen. Lassen Sie sich hierzu von unserem geschulten Praxisteam beraten.

 

Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten oder ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch zu vereinbaren können Sie telefonisch oder elektronisch (Email, SMS, WhatsApp) direkt mit der Praxis Kontakt aufnehmen. Die AARE KLINIK finden Sie zentral aber ruhig gelegen, am Rande der Berner Innenstadt im Kirchenfeldquartier. Die Klinik ist gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Trams No. 6, 7 und 8) sowie dem PKW erreichbar. Parkplätze stehen Ihnen hinter dem Gebäude der Klinik, sowie in der blauen Zone, zur Verfügung.

 

Mein Team und ich sind gerne für Sie da.

Ihr

PD Dr. med. Oliver Scheufler

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen